Contact Us
If you have any questions, problems, comments or requests please feel free to e-mail or phone us at the following addresses. We look forward to helping you with your needs.
First Name:*
Last Name:*
Your Email Address:*
Your Phone:
Send to Department:*
Comments or Request:*
If you see this field, leave it blank:

General Manager
Tom Adams
314-753-1953
tom@kranzbody.com

Brentwood Manager
Kevin Hughes
314-961-5700
kevinh@lawn-care.net

DeSoto Manager
Kirby Smith
636-337-0000
kirby@lawn-care.net

Outside Commercial Sales
Kevin McDermott
314-623-1313
kevinm@lawn-care.net

Inside Commercial Sales
Dean Coffin
314-961-5700
dean@lawn-care.net

Residential Sales
Todd Harrell
314-961-5700
todd@lawn-care.net

Commercial Service
Jake Hughes
314-961-5700
jake@lawn-care.net

Residential Service
Michele Russo
314-961-5700
michele@lawn-care.net

Residential Service
Aundrea Palmer
314-961-5700
aundrea@lawn-care.net

Thank you for contacting us! We've received your message and will be contacting you shortly.